简历网站和简历生成器

创建您的简历网站。   导出恢复为PDF。
增强您的个人简介。 在人群中脱颖而出。
了解更多 注册 - 免费

在人群中脱颖而出

创建您的在线个人简介。   添加经验和学历
分享证书。   写博客文章。
了解更多 注册 - 免费

让我们开始

免费开始使用。   不需要信用卡
无需网站设计技能。   我们将指导你的每一步。
了解更多 注册 - 免费

只需三个步骤

1
注册Two Way Resume

免费开始! 或购买高级
计划接收您的自定义
网址和额外功能。

2
创建您的简历网站

使用我们易于使用的模板创建您的简历/CV网站

您的网站可以在几分钟内准备好!

3
导出到PDF并上线

将简历导出为PDF格式。
或将您现有的简历上传到您的网站。
无论哪种方式,您都可以开始使用!

特色:

#1简历和CV网站建设者

观看视频

轻松创建您自己的个人网站上载您的简历,作品集,博客,证书,以及更多!添加简历信息(或从Linkedin导入)后,导出到PDF再从数十种模板和颜色组合中进行选择快速打印。双向简历适合专业人士,学生,企业家,自由职业者,简历作家,和每个人。

特点

  • 美丽的主题
    我们的主题具有地球上最先进的技术。专业设计,无缝集成到我们的平台。自定义您的简历和作品集网站,无需任何网络设计技能。
  • 从LinkedIn导入
    Two Way Resume的最好的功能之一。已经有LinkedIn个人资料?真棒!让我们从您的个人资料中导入您的工作经验,个人资料图片和当前职衔。你将能在几分钟内运行Two Way Resume网站
  • YourName.com
    我们的所有付费计划都包括你的自定义域名。很快你就将yourname.com放在所有的简历和宣传材料上。当用户在互联网上搜索您的姓名时就会在线展示你的个人网站。
  • 导出到PDF
    快速无缝地将您的网站内容导出为可打印的PDF简历。从几个PDF模板中选择,然后选择您的配色方案。立即将PDF下载到您的计算机。我们的高级套餐包括额外的高级模板
  • 搜索引擎优化
    Two Way Resume是关于改善您的在线存在。我们都知道第一印象是一切。您知道90%的第一印象都是在互联网上获得的吗?我们让您的个人网站在搜索引擎中排名更高,以帮助您留下良好的第一印象。
  • 网站统计
    我们会跟踪您的网站统计信息,并在信息中心首页上显示。 查看今天,昨天,过去7天内有多少访问者访问了您的网站,甚至看到了您的总访问量。 跟踪有多少人下载了你的简历和更多!
  • 容易编辑
    我们的平台专为简历和作品集而设计。因此,我们的控制面板尽可能简单和用户友好(包括功能的负载)。您可每天24小时随时修改您的网站而无需网站知识。
  • 专业个人简介
    文字是很好,但有很多时候,它们不能显示你的卓越工作。因此,我们添加了一个作品集。你可以添加无限的作品帖子,添加图片库,嵌入YouTube和Vimeo视频,添加文档供人们下载。分享你最伟大的成就。
  • 获取博客
    允许访问者查看您最近的成就和经验。潜在的雇主会想认识你的工作经验。阅读关于你工作以外的写作令潜在的雇主更认识你。
  • 保护您的网站隐私
    不想公开你的个人网站?没问题! Two Way Resume提供三种不同的隐私级别,包括密码保护您的网站。
  • 分享你的证书
    有时你的教育历史和工作经验也不足够让人认识你。我们有一个部分让你显示你的证书。
  • 完全响应设计
    手机和平板电脑访问者可能占到您网站流量达30%以上。因此,我们设计的所有主题将专业地识别您的访问者正在使用什么样的设备(台式机,平板电脑,智能手机),并显示一个适合他们的屏幕的网站
想了解更多? 观看视频。

个人网站是申请人拥有最令人印象深刻的工具之一。 了解更多:

01.
第一印象
大多数第一印象是在线获得的。
02.
人们在搜索引擎上搜索
在2016年有75%的招聘经理在搜索引擎上搜索申请人。
03.
#1负担能力
最便宜的方式来创建个人网站。
04.
7年以上的业务
我们已经创建了简历/CV网站超过七年!

#1工具

Happy Student With Job

我们结合了简历网站和PDF简历

在互联网上唯一的网站建设者专为个人简历和作品集网站而设计。让您的个人网站在几分钟内开始运行。我们的付费套餐包括属于你的个人域名(yourname.com)。需要PDF版本?立即导出您的简历,并使用我们预先制作的模板与颜色组合下载PDF。创建个人网站和PDF简历帮助您搜索工作和增加您的在线存在。
更多好处

免费开始

你不会找到一个更容易使用和便宜的方式来建立你的在线存在。
免费开始使用。如果您想要访问高级功能,每月只需要几美元。
永远
免费 不需要信用卡
  • 免费子目录
    (twowayresume.com/yourname)
  • 易于使用的控制面板
  • 从LinkedIn导入
  • 两个专业设计的主题
  • 基本PDF导出模板
  • 添加三个作品项目
  • 无限博客帖子
  • 免费手机和平板电脑版本
  • 无限支持
每年(最超值)
$ 39.99 包括免费的自定义网址
  • 免费计划的所有功能和:
  • 免费自定义域(yourname.com)
  • 九个专业设计的主题
  • 高级PDF导出模板
  • 添加无限组合项目
  • 无限博客帖子
  • 可用网站密码保护
  • 网站统计和跟踪
  • 无限优先级支持
  • 提交到搜索引擎(如果需要)
每季(3个月)
$ 14.99 包括免费的自定义网址
  • 免费计划的所有功能和:
  • 免费自定义域(yourname.com)
  • 九个专业设计的主题
  • 高级PDF导出模板
  • 添加无限组合项目
  • 无限博客帖子
  • 可用网站密码保护
  • 网站统计和跟踪
  • 无限优先级支持
  • 提交到搜索引擎(如果需要)
所有用户都可以随时轻松地从免费计划升级到付费计划。 所有付费计划都包含免费的自定义网址(域名),例如yourname.com。

    VP of Recruiting, Optimum Healthcare IT

    “ As a professional recruiter, I can't tell you how much I appreciate these online resumes. It allows me to find additional information on my prospective employees and decide whether they would be a good fit for the position. If you don't have a online resume website, get one, get one now! ”
    Reid Anderson

    Student, University of St. Augustine

    “ I'm loving the new layout and features of Two Way Resume V2.0. The background image looks amazing and it is easier to use then ever. ”
    Michael Huber

    Teacher

    “ Incredible service. I signed up immediately. I actually use my online resume to fill out my paper resumes. It is available wherever I need it. ”
    Peggy Ann

    Founder, Sandals for Salvador

    “ While starting my non-profit, Sandals for Salvador, I wanted a way to promote myself as well. Two Way Resume allows people to find me online, and as a result, also find my non-profit, it's been awesome! ”
    Mike Pimental

Two Way Resume是一个创新创建的简历构建器。它允许用户无需任何网页设计或平面设计经验都可以创建一个简历网站和时尚的PDF简历。使用专业的简历网站主题和PDF模板,我们让 你建立离线和在线个人形象。


Two Way Resume自2010年以来一直在行业中帮助个人创建个性化的网站,其中包括你的简历,作品集,证书,博客等等。

最近的一项研究显示,对人90%的第一印象都在线上获得的。人们,招聘人员,潜在的同事都不会亲自来见你,他们正在进行在线搜索,以便在安排会议之前发挖你的信息。你在寻找工作吗?你知道在2013年有74%的招聘者承认在寻找一个候选人之前在在线搜索他们的简历或作品?此外,超过35%的招聘人员承认根据候选人的在线状态选择。


在线展示(和个人网站) 是现代社会的关键工具,它只会变得更加普遍。准备好开始构建您的在线个人形象了吗? Two Way Resume 可以在几分钟内让您设置个人网站!

Two Way Resume 是地球上创建个人网站和PDF简历最简单的平台。不需要烦人的拖放编辑器,不需要设计,代码或组织。只需简单的字段,您可以粘贴或直接从LinkedIn导入。一旦输入信息,我们的系统会自动创建您的漂亮网站和PDF简历。


容易并不意味着它没有功能!添加作品项目完成画廊,视频和文档。添加博客帖子以分享您最近的成就和经验。更改您的主题,设置您的配色方案,上传您自己的背景图片。你可以通过我们简单使用的控制面板Two Way Resume修改一切。

Resume Website & CV Builder

Create Your Resume Website.   Export Resume To PDF.
Supercharge Your Portfolio.   Standout From The Crowd.
Learn More Sign-Up - It's Free

Standout From The Crowd

Create Your Online Portfolio.   Add Experience & Education History
Share Certifications.   Write Blog Posts.
Learn More Sign-Up - It's Free

Let's Get Started

Get Started For Free.   No Credit Card Required
No Web Design Skills Required.   We'll Guide Your Every Step Of The Way.
Learn More Sign-Up - It's Free

Three Steps To Getting Ahead

Sign-Up On Two Way Resume

Start for free! Or purchase a premium
plan to receive your own custom
web address & extra features.

Create Your Resume Website

Create your resume / CV website
using our easy to use templates.
Your site can be ready in minutes!

Export To PDF & Go Live

Export your resume to PDF format.
Or upload your existing resume to your website.
Either way, you're ready to go live!

Featured In:

#1 Resume & CV Website Builder

Watch A Video

Easily create your own personal website to market your resume, portfolio, blog, certifications, and much more! Once you've added your resume information (or imported from Linkedin), export to PDF for quick printing by selecting from dozens of template and color combinations. Two Way Resume caters to professionals, students, entrepreneurs, freelancers, resume writers, and everybody in between.


  • Beautiful Themes
    Our themes feature the most cutting edge technology on the planet. Designed professionally and integrated seamlessly into our platform. Customize your resume & portfolio website without the need for any web design skills. When you're done, it will look like a site you paid thousands for.
  • Import From LinkedIn
    One of the best features of Two Way Resume. Already have a LinkedIn profile? Awesome! Let us import your work experiences, profile image, current title, and more straight from your profile. You will have your Two Way Resume website up and running in a matter of minutes.
    All of our paid plans include your own custom domain name. Soon enough you will be placing on all the resumes & promotional material you hand out. This allows you to develop a great online presence when people search for your name on the internet.
  • Export To PDF
    Quickly and seamlessly export your website content to a printable PDF resume. Choose from several PDF templates and select your color scheme. Instantly download the PDF to your computer. Our premium package includes additional premium templates not included in the free Two Way Resume version.
  • Search Engine Optimization
    Two Way Resume is all about bettering your online presence. We all know first impressions are everything. Did you know that 90% of first impressions are now done on the internet? We get your personal website ranked high in search engines to help you leave a great first impression.
  • Website Statistics
    We keep track of your website statistics and display them on the frontpage of your dashboard. See how many visitors have come to your site today, yesterday, over the last seven days, or even see your total visitor count. Keep track of how many people have downloaded your resume and much, more more!
  • Easy To Edit
    Our platform was specifically designed for resume & portfolio websites. Therefore, we have excelled at making our control panel as simple and user friendly as possible (while including loads of features). Make changes to your site 24/7. No website knowledge required.
  • Professional Portfolio
    Words are great but many times they cannot explain the true excellence of your work. Therefore, we added a portfolio. Add unlimited portfolio posts, add a gallery of photos, embed YouTube & Vimeo videos, add documents for people to download. Share your greatest accomplishments.
  • Get To Blogging
    Allow visitors to see your recent accomplishments and experiences. Prospective employers like to get a feeling for how you will mesh with their work culture. Reading blog posts about your outside of work passions is a great way to start.
  • Privacy Protect Your Site
    Don't want to make your personal website available to the public? No problem! Two Way Resume gives you three different privacy levels including the ability to password protect your website.
  • Share Your Certifications
    Sometimes your education history and work experiences don't do you justice. What about additional certifications? We have a section for that!
  • Fully Responsive Design
    Mobile & tablet visitors will most likely account for over 30% of your traffic. Therefore we designed our themes with them in mind. All of our themes will expertly recognize what kind of device (desktop, tablet, smartphone) your visitor is using and show a site that fits their screen.
Want to learn more? Watch a video.

A personal website is the #1 most impressive tool an applicant can have. Learn more:

First impressions
The majority of first impressions are now made online.
People 'Google'
75%+ of hiring managers 'Googled' an applicant in 2016.
#1 In Affordability
The most affordable way to create a personal website.
7+ Years In Business
We've been creating resume/CV websites for over seven years!

#1 Tool

Happy Student With Job

We've combined the resume website & PDF CV

The only website builder on the internet specifically designed for personal resume and portfolio websites. Have your personal website up and running in minutes. Our paid packages include your own personal domain name ( Need a PDF version? Instantly export your resume and download a PDF using our pre-made templates with numerous color combinations. Creating a personal website & PDF resume to help your job search & online presence shouldn't be hard and shouldn't cost thousands and we're proud to say it doesn't!
More Benefits

Start For Free

You won't find an easier, more affordable way to develop an online presence.
It's free to get started and always will be. If you want access to premium features, it's only a few dollars per month.
Free no credit card required
  • Free sub-directory
  • Easy to Use Control Panel
  • Import From LinkedIn Profile
  • Two Professionally Designed Themes
  • Basic PDF Export Templates
  • Add Three Portfolio Items
  • Unlimited Blog Posts
  • FREE Mobile & Tablet Version
  • Unlimited Support
Per Year (best value)
$ 39.99 includes FREE custom web address
  • All features of free plan PLUS:
  • Free Custom Domain (
  • Nine Professionally Designed Themes
  • Premium PDF Export Templates
  • Add Unlimited Portfolio Items
  • Unlimited Blog Posts
  • Site Password Protect Available
  • Website Statistics & Tracking
  • Unlimited Priority Support
  • Submission To Search Engines (if wanted)
Per Quarter (3 months)
$ 14.99 includes FREE custom web address
  • All features of free plan PLUS:
  • Free Custom Domain (
  • Nine Professionally Designed Themes
  • Premium PDF Export Templates
  • Add Unlimited Portfolio Items
  • Unlimited Blog Posts
  • Site Password Protect Available
  • Website Statistics & Tracking
  • Unlimited Priority Support
  • Submission To Search Engines (if wanted)
All users have the ability to easily upgrade from a free plan to a paid plan at any time. All paid plans include a free custom web address (domain name) such as

    VP of Recruiting, Optimum Healthcare IT

    “ As a professional recruiter, I can't tell you how much I appreciate these online resumes. It allows me to find additional information on my prospective employees and decide whether they would be a good fit for the position. If you don't have a online resume website, get one, get one now! ”
    Reid Anderson

    Student, University of St. Augustine

    “ I'm loving the new layout and features of Two Way Resume V2.0. The background image looks amazing and it is easier to use then ever. ”
    Michael Huber


    “ Incredible service. I signed up immediately. I actually use my online resume to fill out my paper resumes. It is available wherever I need it. ”
    Peggy Ann

    Founder, Sandals for Salvador

    “ While starting my non-profit, Sandals for Salvador, I wanted a way to promote myself as well. Two Way Resume allows people to find me online, and as a result, also find my non-profit, it's been awesome! ”
    Mike Pimental

Two Way Resume is a re-invented resume builder. It allows it's users to create both a resume website and a stylish PDF resume without any web design or graphic design experience. Using professionally developed resume website themes and PDF templates, we allow you to establish both your offline and online brand.

Two Way Resume has been in the industry since 2010 helping individuals just like you create your personal, individualized website featuring your resume, portfolio, certifications, blog & more to market yourself to the world.

A recent study showed that 90% of first impressions are now made online. People, recruiters, potential colleagues, are not waiting to meet you in person, they are performing online searches to dig up information on you prior to even scheduling a meeting. Are you on the job hunt? Did you know in 2013 74% of recruiters admitted to doing an online search on a candidate prior to even looking at their resume or portfolio? Furthermore, over 35% of recruiters admitted to completely eliminating a candidate prior to even an interview just based on their online presence, or lack of one.

An online presence (and personal website) is critical in this day and age and it's only going to become more expected. Ready to start building your online brand? Two Way Resume can get you setup with a personal website in minutes!

Two Way Resume is the easiest platform on the planet for creating a personal website & PDF resume. No need for annoying drag and drop editors, nothing to design, code, or organize. Just simple fields you can either paste into or import directly from LinkedIn. Once the information is entered, our system does the rest creating your beautiful website & PDF resume automatically.

Just because it's easy, doesn't mean it's not packed with features! Add portfolio items complete with galleries, videos, & documents. Add blog posts to share your recent accomplishments & happenings. Change your theme, set your color scheme, upload your own background image. All of this and more is possible through our simple to use Two Way Resume control panel.

News & Happenings

Did you know? 90% of first impressions are now made online!

What is your online reputation telling potential employers?  Sign-up for the Two Way Resume newsletter where we share step by step processes to build your online reputation.  Never be looked over by a potential employer ever again!

You have Successfully Subscribed!