谁适用?

为您制作!

#1简历和CV网站建设者


Two Way Resume 是为你而创做的!我们的系统是如此多功能和易于使用,它可以在几分钟之内完成任何个人网站。律师,平面设计师,网站开发人员,作家,牧师,工程师,行政简历作家,学生,毕业生,魔术师都曾使用Two Way Resume个人简历和作品网站。

学生简历,作品集网站例子 - Michael Huber
学生简历,作品集网站例子 - Cabe Nolan
学生简历,作品集网站例子 - Brittany Will
学生简历,作品集网站例子 - Mike Pimental

How TO Build A Resume Website

简历网站+ PDF简历

在互联网上唯一的网站建设者专为个人简历和作品集网站而设计。让您的个人网站在几分钟内开始运行。我们的付费套餐包括属于你的个人域名(yourname.com)。需要PDF版本?立即导出您的简历,并使用我们预先制作的模板与颜色组合下载PDF。创建个人网站和PDF简历帮助您搜索工作和增加您的在线存在。

设计精美的网站

九个美丽,现代化的主题可供选择。完全响应的设计,在移动和平板设备都能高质显示。添加您的背景图片,添加作品项目完成画廊和视频,添加博客文章,证书。构建现代个人网站从未如此简单。

导出简历到PDF

需要打印简历或将PDF上传到工作申请吗?没问题!使用几个预先制作的模板即时导出您的简历到PDF。选择您喜欢的颜色方案。您还可以将自动生成的PDF简历添加到个人网站,允许雇主在访问您的网站时始终下载最新的简历。

简单的控制面板

只需插入您的个人信息,我们的系统会完成其他的工作!系统有多个功能,如授权用户,网站密码保护,LinkedIn导入,简历下载等。 Two Way Resume是在互联网上建立个人网站和PDF简历的最好的平台。更改您的整个网站也是一件轻而易举的事。想改变主题?我们的系统会将您的简历和作品组合信息从您的旧主题转到新的主题。

准备好开始了吗?

加入成为Two Way Resume 的成员致力于建立自己的在线品牌。
今天创建您的个人简历/ CV网站!

即时注册

Who's It For

Made For Everybody, Made For You!

#1 Resume & CV Website Builder


Two Way Resume was made for you! Our system is so versatile and easy to use, it can turn any personal website into a work of beauty within minutes. Two Way Resume personal resume & portfolio website builder has been used by lawyers, graphic designers, web developers, writers, pastors, engineers, executive resume writers, students, recent graduates, magicians, and basically everything in between.

Student Resume, Portfolio Website Example - Brittany Will
Student Resume, Portfolio Website Example - Abigail Meyers
Student Resume, Portfolio Website Example - Cabe Nolan
Student Resume, Portfolio Website Example - Michael Huber

How TO Build A Resume Website

Resume Website + PDF Resume

The only website builder on the internet specifically designed for personal resume and portfolio websites. Have your personal website up and running in minutes. Our paid packages include your own personal domain name (yourname.com). Need a PDF version? Instantly export your resume and download a PDF using our pre-made templates with numerous color combinations. Creating a personal website & PDF resume to help your job search & online presence shouldn't be hard and shouldn't cost thousands and we're proud to say it doesn't!

Design A Beautiful Site

Nine (and counting) beautiful, modern themes to choose from. Completely responsive design to look great on mobile and tablet devices. Add your background image, add portfolio items complete with image galleries and video, add blog posts, certifications, it's all a breeze with the Two Way Resume control panel. Building a modern personal website has never been easier.

Export Resume To PDF

Need to print your resume or upload a PDF to a job application? No problem! Instantly export your resume to PDF using several pre-made templates. Even select your preferred color scheme. You can also add your auto-generated PDF resume to your personal website allowing employers to always download your most up to date resume when they visit your website.

Simple Control Panel

Simply plugin your information, our system does the rest! Packed with great features such as Authorized Users, Site Password Protection, LinkedIn Import, Resume Download, and more; Two Way Resume is simply the best platform on the internet for building a personal website & PDF resume. Even switching your entire website is a breeze, want to change themes? Awesome! Our system will pipe all your resume and portfolio information from your old theme to the new.

Ready to get started?

Join the thousands of Two Way Resume members who have committed to establishing their online brand.
Create your personal resume/CV website today!

Instant Sign-Up

Did you know? 90% of first impressions are now made online!

What is your online reputation telling potential employers?  Sign-up for the Two Way Resume newsletter where we share step by step processes to build your online reputation.  Never be looked over by a potential employer ever again!

You have Successfully Subscribed!