专业人士的简历

你的努力让你获得今天的成就。
你的经验和专长值得在互联网上炫耀。

为专业人士而设

尖端的多功能控制面板支持,我们的简历和作品集的网站建设平台可以并已被成千上万的个人在数百个不同的职业中使用。从CEO到牧师,建筑工程师到承包商,我们都有成功的故事。建立你的个人形象,并提高你的在线存在。

学生简历,作品集网站例子 - Cabe Nolan
学生简历,作品集网站例子 - Mike Pimental
学生简历,作品集网站例子 - Dustin West
学生简历,作品集网站例子 - Michael Huber

即时注册,免费域名

在互联网上建立您的个人形象并自定域名。所有的 Two Way Resume 计划包括即时注册和您选择的免费域名。注册后,您将可以立即开始创建个人网站。有LinkedIn的个人资料?使用我们从LinkedIn导入功能更快地开始使用!

设计精美的网站

你应该拥有一个美丽现代的网站。我们的双向简历专业开发的主题是专为你而设计的!无论你的工作或专业是什么,我们的主题将适应你的要求创建一个美丽,充满活力的网站 !

下载PDF版本

生成一个精美格式化的PDF版本的简历从非常简单。只需点击几下鼠标,就可以使用Two Way Resume专业开发的模板之一下载您的简历成为可打印版本。您甚至可以自动将自动生成的PDF简历添加到您的网站,供访问者下载。

多功能和易于使用的控制面板

在 Two Way Resume控制面板添加您的作品组合,创建博客帖子,添加推荐,添加报价,证书,设定密码保护您的网站,以及更多。

准备好开始了吗?

加入成为Two Way Resume 的成员致力于建立自己的在线品牌。
今天创建您的个人简历/ CV网站!

即时注册

Resume Creator For Professionals

You've worked hard to get where you are.
Your experience & expertise deserves it's own spot on the internet.

Built For Professionals

Backed by a cutting edge, versatile control panel, our resume and portfolio website building platform can (and has) been used by thousands of individuals across hundreds of different careers. From CEOs to pastors to architectural engineers to contractors, we have success stories from all. Control your name as the internet sees it and establish your online presence.

Student Resume, Portfolio Website Example - Jim Badaluco
Student Resume, Portfolio Website Example - Brittany Will
Student Resume, Portfolio Website Example - Cabe Nolan
Student Resume, Portfolio Website Example - Bomi Roberson

Instant Sign-Up, Free Domain

Establish your presence on the internet and claim your custom domain name. All Two Way Resume plans include an instant sign-up process and a free domain name of your choice. Once signed up, you will have the ability to begin creating your personal website immediately. Have a LinkedIn profile? Get started even faster using our import from LinkedIn feature!

Design A Beautiful Site

You deserve a beautiful, modern website and that's exactly what you'll get! Our Two Way Resume professionally developed themes were made specifically for you! No matter your line of work or expertise, our themes will adapt to your requirements to produce a beautiful, dynamic website that's all about you!

Download PDF Version

Generating a beautifully formatted PDF version of your resume has never been easier. With a couple clicks of your mouse, download a printable version of your resume using one of the Two Way Resume professionally developed templates. You can even automatically add your auto-generated PDF resume to your website for visitors to download.

Tons of Features, Awesome Control Panel

Add your work portfolio, create blog posts, add recommendations, add your favorite quotes, promote new certifications, password protect your site, and so much more from your Two Way Resume control panel.

Ready to get started?

Join the thousands of Two Way Resume members who have committed to establishing their online brand.
Create your personal resume/CV website today!

Instant Sign-Up

Did you know? 90% of first impressions are now made online!

What is your online reputation telling potential employers?  Sign-up for the Two Way Resume newsletter where we share step by step processes to build your online reputation.  Never be looked over by a potential employer ever again!

You have Successfully Subscribed!